Customers reviews

There are 95 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
95 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2020-08-19
Pilar M.
This customer bought 7 product(s).
Todo como esperaba, de gran calidad.
Me ha gustado mucho todo lo que he pedido, los platillos son increíbles. Me parece caro el gasto de envío para España, es lo único que cambiaría.
 (1)
 (0)
Message from moderation
Querida Sra. Millán Merello , le agradecemos sus cumplidos. Asegúrese de que haremos un esfuerzo adicional para encontrar una forma más barata de enviar a España, pero siempre manteniendo la seguridad del envío como prioridad.
2020-08-17
Maria C.
This customer bought 8 product(s).
Référence : VOHMUUXFH Fake lapis lazuli!
The little bags are very perfect and beautiful. As for the lapis lazuli mala, the only ture beads are the Guru bead and the cone. All the other 108 beads are dyed. I put some alcohol gel in my hands for disinfection and then picked the mala. The hands became blue! Then I put it in a mixture of water and ethanol and the solution became immediately deep blue. If they were true there was no need for dying. I will not use it to make the practice of Medicine Buddha mantra. I want to rturn it as soon as possible! A very bad experience!
 (0)
 (0)
Message from moderation
Dear Mrs do Rosário Costa, thank you for your message. We did the acetone test and effectively, these are dyed malas. So we have immediately withdrawn all lapis 108 beads malas from our store and (re)tested other malas received recently. This is not an excuse, but with the COVID pandemics, we do not have access to Nepal since March this year, we sometimes have to find alternate providers. This is the kind of bad surprise that happens when we relax our vigilance. We aim to be a shop truly dedicated to Dharma practice and practitioners. We do our best to select quality products for practitioners and ask lamas to verify statues, thangkas, musical instruments, etc. but obviously this has been a clear lack of vigilance on our side. Thank you again for raising this problem to us.
2020-08-13
Stéphanie P.
This customer bought 3 product(s).
Drapeaux tibétains
Envoi rapide Merci
 (0)
 (0)
2020-08-10
Gilbert N.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Encens
rapide et bon état tel est mon ressenti pour mon achat
 (0)
 (0)
2020-07-25
San K.
This customer bought 6 product(s).
San
Heeeel blij mee! Geweldig snel geleverd, met zorg ingepakt, artikelen zijn ontzettend mooi en dank voor uw attentie!❤️
 (0)
 (0)
2020-07-20
José B.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Bonjour, magnifique pièce livrée très rapidement. Le meilleur suivi que j'ai jamais vu. Parfait.
 (0)
 (0)
Message from moderation
Merci. Nous vous souhaitons une très très fructueuse pratique avec votre thangka.
2020-07-12
Marie M.
This customer bought 12 product(s).
Enchantée par mon achat !
Les produits étaient bien emballés et conformes à la description. Les bols sont du plus bel effet sur mon autel. Pour l'encens, pas encore utilisé. Merci pour le soin mis à la commande et le petit cadeau ! Merci aussi pour les avertissements, c'est un plus bienvenu.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-07-09
Sonam W.
This customer bought 62 product(s).
Super service
Comme à mon premier achat, emballage soigné et envoi rapide. Rien à dire. Je recommande.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-07-04
veronique c.
This customer bought 6 product(s).
drapeaux thibétains
envoi trés rapide et soigné , nous sommes ravis .
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-26
Stephen W.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Green Tara Statue to the UK
Thank you so much for fantastic service. We had lived in Nepal for years in and around Tibetan communities and had not seen such a fine statue. It will help greatly in my wife’s practice.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-06-20
daniela s.
This customer bought 5 product(s).
Set mandala
Colis arrive en temps et l'heure soignsèment emballé . Merci aussi por les petites attentions
 (1)
 (0)
2020-06-16
Julia M.
This customer bought 2 product(s).
Great cushion & excellent service
I had a problem with ordering and it was sorted very quickly. Very pleased with my cushion, thank you
 (1)
 (0)
2020-06-02
Valérie F.
This customer bought 12 product(s).
Pierres semi-précieuses
Parfait ! : c'est la 2ème fois que j'en achète, pour les offrandes à l'autel et celles de mandalas. Excellent. Merci, de plus pour vos charmants cadeaux, c'est vraiment très gentil à vous
 (1)
 (0)
2020-05-19
david G.
This customer bought 5 product(s).
thanks dharma-Store
Bonjour Merci à celles & ceux qui ont permis la réception de ces encens. Petite surprise inattendue avec le " pendentif " de la roue tressée de fils orange et de perles. bonne continuation
 (0)
 (0)
2020-05-18
Stefan v.
This customer bought 6 product(s).
Zeer dankbaar!
Dit was mijn eerste bestelling bij de Dharma Store. Het bestelproces is eenvoudig en de bestelling werd snel geleverd. De spullen waren goed verpakt en dus onbeschadigd aangekomen. Dank je voor de goede service!!!
 (0)
 (0)