Customers reviews

There are 205 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
205 ratings
202 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2022-09-22
Robert K.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
Great product
The item arrived safely and allowed me to use my Dharma text over several covers.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-07-26
Fabrice J.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Pas de la bonne couleur ...
Bonjour, Je vous remercie pour l'envoi rapide mais votre photo n'est pas contractuelle car il y a une corde rouge proposée sur le site et j'ai reçu un Mala avec une corde marron. Le produite est de qualité !
 (0)
 (0)
2022-05-31
Dolores R.
This customer bought 29 product(s)
IMPECABLE
El servicio, la comunicación fluida, la rapidez del servicio, resulta impecable. Saludos.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-05-04
Hugo D.
This customer bought 7 product(s)
Excellent et résistant
rempli parfaitement ce pourquoi il a été conçu, pour le moment aucun signe de fatigue
 (0)
 (0)
2022-05-03
MICHELE L.
This customer bought 23 product(s)
Mille mercis, c'est très bien. Belles journées. Tashi delek. Michèle
 (0)
 (0)
2022-04-21
Isabelle B.
This customer bought 7 product(s)
Mala
mala de belle facture, sans défaut. J'ai apprécié le rappel du respect dû à ce genre d'objet sur votre site, c'est important pour l'acquisition d'objets rituels. Et merci pour la jolie représentation de Tara qui a "protégé" cet envoi!
 (0)
 (0)
2022-04-11
Roger B.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
Damaru
The web site was easy to navigate. The order was delivered promptly. Packaging gave good protection and the Damaru itself is beautiful. Well done Dharma Store.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-16
Christian S.
This customer bought 10 product(s)
Very good service and very good products
Very good service, excellent contact and very good products.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-18
Elena B.
This customer bought 5 product(s)
Excellent!
Excellent!
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-14
Nicola H.
This customer bought 10 product(s)
Gracias!
Easy to use website, good communication about progess of order and delivery. Lovely products. Eco friendly packaging which is now being used to light my fire! Disappointed that some prayer flags were in plastic bags! Would highly recommend. Thank you.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-01-27
Serge R.
This customer bought 6 product(s)
Statue Boddha Shakyamuni
Magnifique !
 (0)
 (0)
2022-01-24
Daniel & Marie B.
This customer bought 30 product(s)
Merci
Toujours très bien, tant les produits que les livraisons, avec en plus la Joie de pouvoir faire un petit don à une association... ;-)
 (0)
 (0)
2022-01-24
Isabel W.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
Vielen herzlichen Dank für den guten Service! Ich bin sehr zufrieden
 (0)
 (0)
2022-01-17
RobertJean M.
This customer bought 7 product(s)
it's super
 (0)
 (0)
2022-01-07
Charles H.
This customer bought 10 product(s)
J'ai acheté le mala en corail mais à force de l'utiliser le cordon est presque cassé; Pourriez vous me faire remplacer le cordon? je vous paie pour ce travail
Message from moderation
Malheureusement, nous n’effectuons de réparations. Par contre nous vendons des cordons au mètre de différentes couleurs si vous le désirez: https://www.the-dharma-store.com/fr/recherche?controller=search&s=corde+pour+malas+au+mètre
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .